Baker Hughes

Give us a call: 432-253-7143

Plan Your Project

Do you have questions? We’d love to hear from you!

Our Thermoflex® family of pipe products are available in three variants which provide practical solutions for diverse applications. Thermoflex is manufactured in Midland, TX and part of the FPS Onshore line under Baker Hughes.

Use the form below to reach a member of the FPS Onshore Baker Hughes team with Thermoflex. Or, please call one of our local offices at the phone numbers below. 

@ Send us a message

Our locations

Houston

(FPS Onshore Corporate and Sales)

830-355-1856

3300 N. Sam Houston Parkway, East, Houston, TX 77032


Midland

(US manufacturing and sales)

432-253-7143

2309 East Interstate 20
Midland, TX 79706


Coming Soon

(New Plant Opening)

To Be Announced


 

Asset 6@150x

Garrett Rasor

US Sales Leader  - Midcon & Appalachian

Garrett.rasor@BakerHughes.com

+1 806 474 8459

Connect with Garrett on LinkedIn

 

Asset 3@150x

Jeremy Jones

Regional Sales Manager - Eagleford & Haynesville

Jeremy.jones@BakerHughes.com

+1 830 355 1856

Connect with Jeremy on LinkedIn

 

Asset 2@150x

Jordan Hawn

Regional Sales Manager - West (Rockies & California)

Jordan.Hawn@BakerHughes.com

+1 970 946 8348

Connect with Jordan on LinkedIn

 

Asset 8@150x

Daniel Carrasco

Regional Sales Manager - Barnett & Permian

daniel.carrasco@BakerHughes.com

+1 432 208 0118

Connect with Daniel on LinkedIn

 

Asset 9@150x

Peggy Summers-Smith

Regional Sales Manager - Permian

peggy.summers@BakerHughes.com

+1 432 215 0876

Connect with Peggy on Linkedin

 

Asset 5@150x

Javier Grajeda

Regional Sales Manager - Permian

javier.grajeda@BakerHughes.com

+1 325 242 0958

Connect with Javier on LinkedIn

 

Asset 4@150x

Jennifer Daily

Global and Key Accounts Manager

Jennifer.daily@BakerHughes.com

+1 281 543 4971

Connect with Jennifer on LinkedIn

Asset 7@150x

Eric Worley

Business Lead - Pipeline Rehabilitation & Midstream

eric.worley@BakerHughes.com

+1 281 660 3940

Connect with Eric on LinkedIn

Asset 1@150x

Jose Pinto

Regional Sales Manager - Latin America

jose.pinto@BakerHughes.com

+52 938 389 2560

Connect with Jose on LinkedIn

 

Trusted by

01-01
01-02
01-03
01-04
01-05